Contact Our Agents

Ann Dean, Principal Broker, REALTOR®
P: 765.432.5447
F: 800.346.1558
ann@homesofchoice.net
Brooke Webster, Managing Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.210.6950
F: 866.624.6957
brooke@homesofchoice.net
Clarence Bir, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 317.965.8688
F: 866.624.6957
clarence.bir@homesofchoice.net
Angie McAmis, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.469.2615
F: 866.624.6957
angie@homesofchoice.net
Tia McKay, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.437.2548
F: 866.624.6957
tia@homesofchoice.net
Paige Oyler, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.271.4440
F: 866.624.6957
paige@homesofchoice.net
Judy Patton, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.437.6947
F: 866.624.6957
judy@homesofchoice.net
Nicci Perkins, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.271.9088
F: 866.624.6957
nicci@homesofchoice.net
Melissa Van Winkle, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.434.6967
F: 866.624.6957
melissa@homesofchoice.net
John Warner, Associate Broker/REALTOR®
P: 765.776.2201
F: 866.624.6957
john@homesofchoice.net
Kimberly Mooney, Associate Broker
P: 765-610-1622
F: 866-624-6957
kimberly.mooney@homesofchoice.net
What is your house worth? What is your house worth?
Meet Our Agents Meet Our Agents
Calculate Your Mortgage Calculate Your Mortgage